POLICE BRUTALITY IN NIGERIA

in #wafrica5 years ago

IMG-20190125-WA0001.jpg

#JusticeForSaheed TOWN CRIER phone interview with Mr. Saheed Akinboye, the man whose arm and leg got fractured by CSP Odutona Rotimi of Ijora-Badia Police station.

Find English translation #JusticeForSaheed TOWN CRIER phone interview with Mr. Saheed Akinboye, the man whose arm and leg got fractured by CSP Odutona Rotimi of Ijora-Badia Police station.

Find English translation below

“He was chasing me and flogging me with the stick and I had no means of escape because they had locked the gate against me. As I was struggling to run to the gate and attempt to get it opened, his officers threw their legs against mine and I helplessly fell to the ground.”

Click link to read full interview: https://goo.gl/fdfi4N (Translated in English language)

“He was chasing me and flogging me with the stick and I had no means of escape because they had locked the gate against me. As I was struggling to run to the gate and attempt to get it opened, his officers threw their legs against mine and I helplessly fell to the ground.”

Click link to read full interview: https://goo.gl/fdfi4N (Translated in English language)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55