I AM AN ALBINO

in #wafrica6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522326885861.jpg

Yes, I am an albino
But I am a human like you
I bleed like you
I was born like you
I have a soul like you
I am an citizen like you
I need love as you'll do

Yes I am an albino
Yes I dream to be free from your eyes
Yes I dream to walk free on the street
Yes I dream to be treated as one of you'll
Don't let me be afraid of my albinism

What's freedom when we are killed?
What's freedom when we are mocked and laughed at on the street?
What's freedom when we are stigmatized?

Who said our parts are medicine?
Who said we are super human?
Who said? Who said life is about being black or white
Who said we are the answer of voodoo

I speak for all when I say I am a human
I speak for all when I say give us our freedom
I speak for all when I say we are free born
I speak for all when I say we are part of this freedom we don't see but desire.

Yes i am an albino
Say No to marginalization of albinos
Say No to discrimination between skin colors
Say No to killing of albinos

Please upvote and resteem to join this crusade
#albinos_are_human
#istandforalbinos

Sort:  

and you're sweet as well :)

Thanks for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49