Daily Wafrica winners for Saturday July 14th 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago

It's weekend Wafricans, where's the party at? Hahaha

I am super duper excited and I'm ready with rock it with a good dance and beautiful music at the background.
Lol, yeah....you sure do know that mood huh??
It's your Steemit baby girl @julietisrael reporting live and direct from somewhere in West Africa bringing you the daily curation result for the day.**



Arts by @kofpato

Sit back, relax and enjoy a good read as I bring you the best picks of the day.

And just in case you're wondering where our supposed host @gee1 is, she's right beside you....I just had to stand in for her today.

Do not fret, she's doing pretty fine. 😉

And I hope that you are too.

As usual, there were lots of amazing contents with the #wafrica tag and as such, almost difficult to come up with the best of the best.

But of course, everyone is a winner, as long as you're using the #wafrica tag.

I found these posts worth the read and as such were rewarded for their amazing contents.

1. ATTITUDES YOU MAY OR MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT THAT MAKES YOU LOOK CULTURED AND CIVILIZED

By @harruadu

You will agree with me that attitude is everything. There are some attitude you put up that makes you look so cultured and there are some that gives people a turn off. Trust me, reading through the post, I couldn't help but agree on all. You should check it out.

2. The power of 'I CAN' and 'I WILL'

By @abidemiademok21

There is power in our words and thoughts. It is what we say that gives birth to what we have. Choose your words wisely as those words form you.

3. 5 Secrets to a Happy Relationship

By @paigegirl

Almost every couple who goes into a marriage union does so with a forever-after notion. You get married to a partner you have very deep affections for; one you want to spend the rest of your life with.
Sadly, things don't always go this way and most couples find themselves heading towards a divorce a few years to a decade into the marriage.

4. Buy Me A Heaven

By @cyntibellar

Buy me a heaven
Or is it filled up?
Paid up for in advance
With prepaid cards
By the haves
Heaven is here on earth
The bliss is Utopia
As it is here
So shall it be there
If there is there,
And not there is
Then it is not the same
Hereafter is a hoax

5What You Don't Know About the side effect of sleeping with your head covered May Shock You

sleep.jpeg
By @mbadayee

Which is your most loved dozing position? The way you rest uncovers a great deal about you.
There are distinctive dozing propensities that are useful for your wellbeing while others are most certainly not. Usually to discover people who rest while covering their heads.

6. HOW I FOUND THE REAL ME

bhadgirl.JPG
By @bhadgirlofficial

Starting up music isn't an easy task especially when you from a home where only few people are ready to assist you in pursuing your dreams. I was born into a family where I happen to be the only child of my parent, and also been a girl I bet you can guess the so much attention I was receiving from my parents especially my dad who without doubts was willing to break all rules for my sake.

Congratulations, you will all get an upvote from @wafrica.curators

IMG_20180702_211611_580.JPG

@Wafrica is built for Africa, made for Africans and will grow with Africans.

Don't forget that for your post to be upvoted daily by @wafrica you must use #wafrica among as one of your tags, you must also be following @wafrica, and your post must contain at least 300 characters with a minimum of 1 image or photo. Do use English to write or provide a translation so the curators can comprehend your content.

The curators includes....

@surfyogi, @gloglo, @gee1, @nmalove, @jeaniepearl, @chiama, @lordjames, @kofpato, @prettyjules158, @phunke, @steemgh, @mcsamm, @julietisrael

My name is Juliet Israel and I am a West African 😉😉

I recently clocked reputation 60 and I am organizing a giveaway contest of 20 SBD, here's the link to the post, in case you'd love to participate.

Celebrating A Milestone | 20 SBD Giveaway Contest

Thanks for reading.

Like What Wafrica is doing, Then Support Wafrica by Delegating SP

To support @wafrica kindly make delegation through the link below:

50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP

Sort:  

Greetings to the winners

Waohhhhh... another set of good work found out
Congrats to the authors
Kudos @wafrica

Happy weekwnd everyone

Congratulations to the winners.
All thanks to @wafrica curators and delegators for the grate support.

Hello @julietisreal please this is in regards to the comments I saw in my post to I just want to inform the @wafrica the am interested and I will be happy to be one of there guess author.

To appear as a guest author, do send your article to @mcsamm, myself or any other curator on discord/telegram. We'll read, edit if necessary and post on the WAfrica blog. Thank you.

So how do I reach you guys

You can find any of us on our discord server. Preferably, send us a dm. Our server is https://discord.gg/AfFUhnC

Congrats all winners..

Very interesting selections today. I'm super glad to read about the dangers of sleeping all covered up. I'm sure many didn't know about that. Scary isn't it?

Congratulations friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84