WAFRICA DAILY POST WINNERS ......13TH JUNE 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

WAFRICA DAILY POST WINNERS

Hello steemians across the Globe this is your boy @steemgh from KWADASO (KUMASI-GHANA) reporting live for @wafrica .I hope we are doing great and steemit is take really good care of us.
image.png
Art by @kofpato

NOW THE WINNERS FOR THE DAY

@kweenbrand WITH THE POST (REWARD 100% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/life/@kweenbrand/what-kind-of-a-friend-are-you

MY COMMENT

This post remind me of the lyrics of the song "you raise me up"
You Raise Me Up
Josh Groban
When I am down, and, oh, my soul, so weary
When troubles come, and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am…

Sometimes it so painful when your friends reject you when you are down and to add to a wounded soul they afflict you with words of discouragement. We must be our brothers keeper and love ourselves unconditionally. We must be freinds who sends waves of positivity that edifies the soul but must not be agent of persimism carring negativity that destroys a beautiful soul. Let stand by eachother. Thank for the amazing post and letting us know the kind of friends we should be.Your post have been chosen as the winner for @wafrica post of the day and have received 100% upvote courtesy @wafrica.curators.Keep using this amazing tag.
.....chosen by @steemgh

@dawizy WITH THE POST (REWARD 50% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dawizy/social-media-a-tool-for-positive-or-negative-change

MY COMMENT

Very important insight into the real effect of social media. I learnt alot from this amazing post and our hope is that the next generational social media platforms like steemit will resolve the problems society is facing with traditional centralized social platforms.
Your post is a great sensitize to all and really need recognition to reach many who believe all is lost.Thank you for this beautiful write up @dawizy and keep educating us as you become more inspired by the author and finisher of our life. Your post have been chosen as one of the winner for @wafrica daily post of the day and have received 50% upvote from @wafrica.curators.
................chosen by @steemgh

@parryinecstasy WITH THE POST (REWARD 50% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/life/@parryinecstasy/you-are-the-leader-of-your-world#### MY COMMENT

Great post and very educative. Thanks for educating us.
Leaders are those whom we look up to, to lead us in the future or to a desired designated part.

Keep writing such great content. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and as such have received 50% upvote boost. Keep using the @wafrica tag...
.... @steemgh(steem4depoor) curator for @wafrica

@jblsignature WITH THE POST (REWARD 50% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/motivation/@jblsignature/my-awakening-31be95b09378

MY COMMENT

I recall falling into a mess recently which almost broke me down to pieces and it seem all hope lost. In fact the pursuit of happiness comes with it own troubles and until we realize that these things are bound to happen, we will be depressed. I realized that i needed some awakening and work toward clearing the mess. Thanks for the motivation and beautiful write up.Your post have been selected and featured as one of the winning post of the day for @wafrica and been given a 50% upvote from @wafrica.curators.
.......chosen by @steemgh

@elmac WITH THE POST (REWARD 50% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/wafrica/@elmac/not-all-you-ve-can-be-undone

MY COMMENT

Sometime when I recount my ordeals, I wish i can undo them and make things right. The decisions we make can really change the course of beautiful beginnings and we may not be able to undo. I recall letting go people whose decision affected my activities badly and I ask myself daily will i be able to work with them even when they change their minds.....the trail of betrayal makes me feel it is not possible. We must be care how we go about life daily, and you are absolutely right. Your post have been chosen as one of the winning post for @wafrica and have received a 50% upvote from @wafrica.curators. Keep using the amazing @wafrica tag.
........chosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

@adeyemidrey (REWARD 50% UPVOTE BY @WAFRICA.CURATORS)

https://steemit.com/steem/@adeyemidrey/are-you-waiting-for-perfect-time-before-you-take-action

MY COMMENT

Most of us feel like there is time for everything so we procrastinate our future daily.We want to make sure things are well positioned or perfect before we make that crucial decision about our life. Being time consious is not bad but not taken action because the time is not perfect to me is a major cause of failure in life because there is nothing like perfect time. I believe in taking action today.Thanks for a very informative post.Your post have been selected to be featured as one of the winners for wafrica post of the day.It has received 50% upvote boost from @wafrica.curators.
........chosen by @steemgh

Follow @wafrica and use the #wafrica tag to get an upvote.
Much love from @wafrica.curators
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@prettyjules158
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm

image.png
Art by @kofpato

To support @wafrica kindly make delegation through the link below

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners

Thanks.Keep using our rewarding tag

Fantastic @wafrica congratulations

Thanks for staying with our amazing community

Thanks for supporting our dream @wafrica.

We will continously support you coz we are a visionary community

thank you @wafrica for your support.

I congratulate steemian that has been getting upvote 50% of the @wafrica, I love and always will use the tag @wafrica.

Hope you've been winning? It's a grate community.

Its a great opportunity for all steemians.thanks @wafrica for your great support.

Congrats to the winners.

It amazes me how @wafrica has grown within the space of few months.
Weldone, keep promoting good contents.

Friendly greeting @wafrica

Thank you so much @wafrica. Am glad you found my work worthy of your 100℅upvote. Thank you so much @steemgh for finding me. I appreciate.
Congratulations to other winners!

Congrats dear you deserve it.

congrat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85