Wafrica helps: Random acts of kindness. (Day #9)

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello Africa, Hello Nigerians, Hello steemians! It's your girl @prettyjules158 from Nigeria in the ancient city of Benin, on the popular mission road, showing random acts of kindness.
IMG_20180521_122905.jpg
Kindness is one of the hallmark of the virtue of mankind the ability to show kindness is in every man I believe, why some may show kindness others may let it cool.
IMG_20180521_123127.jpg
Thank you for deciding to show kindness with me together we tell the world that kindness exist in the heart of wafricans.
IMG_20180521_123100.jpg
My soul is filled with rejoicing and my heart filled with gladness, I can't truly express the joy I feel in my heart right now.
IMG_20180521_122936.jpg
Today I gave out food to the needy my dream of giving out good meals has just begun.
IMG_20180521_123054.jpg
It's a dream come true today, when the random acts of kindness started, my aim was that I will be able to give good meals at least once a week, however the fulfillment of that dream has become possible.
IMG_20180521_123133.jpg
Although I'm only giving a meal right now, I believe that together we will be able to give two good meals to the needy in a week, it possible with you and me.
IMG_20180521_122757.jpg
Thanks to everyone who has continually supported this random acts of kindness from day it started thank you for your up votes and continual words of encouragement that has spurred me.
IMG_20180521_123534.jpg
Sometimes, I read the replies from the random acts of kindness, and I am amazed at the kind words of encouragement, I read it over and over again as if it is comments that I need to study with a lot of mixed feelings I can't explain.
IMG_20180521_123806.jpg
The act of kindness is a choice and for everyone who had made the choice you're amazing. I believe We can keep this dream moving together thanks you all.

IMG_20180521_122302.jpg

Your support is welcome!
Psalm 41:1
Blessed is he that considereth the poor: the LORD will deliver him in time of trouble.

"This is @prettyjules158 for @wafrica, signing off. Don't forget to see my blog! @prettyjules158."

Sort:  

You guys are doing a wonderful job.
This single act of kindness might look small but you lit up the world of the recipient and they will never forget.

good one @jules158 . God bless you real good

Your amazing Pretty, indeed your as pretty at heart as your. That act of giving back to the poor and indeed is indeed an act of lending God and surely your to be blessed for it. don't wareout in doing so, continue

that's a great job..
go ahead dear @wafrica team..
I am always with you

Keep on showing love,the world needs more people like you @prettyjules158

Wow ,that was awsome .
At the end what matters is what we gave and not what we received.

And the heart of which it was given from.😉

Act of kindness, it's really cool. Well done and may God replenish your effort

You guys doing good work for your country people its really humanity may good success you in your work to do it more best.

Kindness is a virtue shown by only the strong,am really happy seeing this wonderful act by @wafrica ...please keep up the good work,stay blessed.

Sister @prettyjules158 great work you are doing God bless @surfyogi and other curator for the suppport

Thanks mam.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56