Cute flower

in #wafrica6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian friends, I hope you are all healthy because I will post about a very beautiful flower today.

image

image

This time I will post some photos that I managed to take with my smartphone that is Samsung Xiaomi mi4c using the macro lens is a yellow flower photo, hopefully my friends like this flower although not wear dslr camera or camera this flower nikon still look beautiful because using macro lens.

Thanks for those of you who have visited my blog.

Sort:  

These flower are soo nice, i like your photography, thanks for sharing with us.

The force is with you! You got a 19.88% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @arif019!

It is very beautiful that flower. You can make a bouquet for the house by cutting several of them.

Thank you very good idea

Nice post my friends

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wawan.

Loading...

The force is with you! You got a 20.48% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @wawan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94