I accessed my steampeak account for the first time

in #wafrica5 years ago

Knowing and exploring new things give me a lot if fantasy. Optimism wasn't the emotion that made me rush down here and check things out but the anxiety to know whether I'm a beneficiary of wafro token did.
In the attempt to get that fact, I opened my steampeak account and was impressed by what I saw. I have these to comment

  • user friendly
  • easy navigation
  • nice interface to mention but a few
    I give it to the team for a job well-done. I couldn't hide the impression but rather commend for what I saw.
    To the team @wafrica and @surfyogi, you're highly acknowledged for bringing this to my knowledge. Screenshot_20190405063810.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56