APPRECIATION TO THE STEEMJET MOSES OF OUR TIME CALLED DIMIMP AND EVERY OTHER MOSES OUT THERE HELPING PEOPLE TO GROW.

in #wafrica6 years ago

image
I did this post to appreciate the best steem philanthropist, a man worthy of emulation. A leader who sets a standard for others to follow. On my previous posts, I usually wonder if dimimp is human or not but without comparing and contrasting. I am fully convinced that Dimimp is God's sent to rescue people in the time of hunger and starvation when all hopes are lost.

I am sure a lot of Space Force members and that includes me would have carried their bags and pack to their villages if not for this kind man called dimimp. Could he be the Moses of our Time, lemme say Steemjet Moses. If Steem was the natural political environment, we would have asked him to contest for President cos we are convinced he would sacrifice all his got to ensure his people are well cater for.

There are other people on the steem blockchain who had faced similar problem or are still looking for a way out of it. Here is part of my story.
@Dimimp, I really want to thank you for things you've for me, sincerely before now. I have been looking for money to rent a new apartment cos my rent was due and I wanted to change location also so I can focus on steem and steemjetrecords fully, you indirectly rescued me by promoting me and I used the 1,000 steem you gave to me to rent a bigger apartment which will accommodate a studio and making videos when am able to put things in place, steem wise. Earlier this week, Monday precisely I moved into the new apartment and here the video below

My Birthday is coming up next saturday which is 22nd, September. I hope to have a blast, party! party! party!

If you stay around Abuja, you sure are invited to come celebrate with me.

Special thanks to Dimimp, donkeypong, surfyogi, aggroed, phareism, austbitbank, kevinwong, good-karma and others who are making lives easy for people on steem and outside steem. Thanks for helping others. On behalf of everyone, I say Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Congrats on your new apartment my bro 👍🙌

Congratulations @yungchief! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @yungchief! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @yungchief!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.625 which ranks you at #14234 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 14230).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #250.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94