I am here for you my loved

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG-20180402-WA0002.jpg
Here ... ..
I'm still roasting this longing
Between Dried Branches and tree leaves
as well as the Silly Wind of the Evening

Had a piece of hope please
In the bird that carries My Longing fly
And put it on the edge of the sky
So you understand ...... ..
Rinduku to you so deep ....

However ...
There's a Taste of Anxiety
when Time just keeps Spending
Until this yearning blasphemies the Promise
When all this will end….?

Even now I have arrived
At the end of my waiting limit
Want to catch your last shadow
All goodbye
And let this loyalty
I took Khan away .... !

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65