WAFRICA MUSIC CONTEST

in #wafricamusic6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1527523486341[1].jpg

This is a reminder of the ongoing @wafrica music contest ending tomorrow, 2nd June, 2018. There is a 30 SBD prize pool..

If you are yet to participate, check out this post for the rules and drop your entries on the comment section of this post

Upvote and Resteem this post to qualify.

Sort:  

I cant wait for me to be announce as winner have submited my entry great work @wafrica is doing and the curator

Regards @wafrica

Happy to hear that tomorrow will be the day when you'll announce the winner. I think every Soul can be a winner in this. Blessings to all of you who participated and @wafrica

Blessings

Thanks so much @nmalove for granting yet another opportunity for me to qualify for this contest. I love you @wafrica
https://steemit.com/wafricamusic/@eunireal1/eunireal1-sings-in-hausa-language-for-wafrica-1st-music-contest-f59714fa61a0b

Kindly submit your entry on the main post..

I have done that as well dearie
Thanks for the love💙💯

Here's my entry for the contest and thanks for the opportunity once again

https://steemit.com/wafricamusic/@desmoniac/my-entry-to-the-wafrica-first-music-contest#

Kindly submit your entry on the main post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69