Waiting for a real change.

in #waiting3 years ago

Greetings.


There are people who alter our senses, I wake up happy and suddenly this person arrives with his bad mood, with a bitterness difficult to ignore, as much as I try to have something positive in my mind and think of gratitude, this person only complains he even complains about being helped, that's the last straw.

I know that other people should not change us and that our personality must be firm, but there are days when strength simply runs out and I only think: God, until when !!!



Source


I remain firm with my gratitude and the fact of always trying to see something good in things, but it is exhausting dealing with such a negative person every day and seeing that as much as you try to make he reflect, you have not achieved anything.

Is it possible that one day everything will change? Sure, everything changes, but I say: that everything changes for the better?

Really That is what I would like the most!!

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65