You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/07/18> Here we go in the “Time Machine” … destination 1948.

in #wakeupamerica6 years ago (edited)

Excellent read @sultnpapper and couldn't agree with you more. I didn't know about Thornberry or forgot it. I do remember what Eric Holder said about gun control and brainwashing people against guns. I never believed the full narrative on certain events as we were told. It's a hard subject to even bring up so I commend you on that and I love that you tell it like it is. Truthfully though, I believe the brainwashing on US citizens has been going on long before Thornberry but may have made it even easier. Look at the narrative on JFK and even Hitler for that matter. I don't and didn't believe the official narrative on either one and look at how much has come out on both. Before people get on me about the Hitler thing. The part I don't believe is that he killed himself. I believe he escaped and our government knew it.

Sort:  

There is no question that the gov has been brainwashing people for years. Since the 50's and 60's, but it was not a full scale assault on the public. I guess they weren't happy with having to be selective and just targeting certain groups. This opened up the entire country as fair game, but the absolute worst part was that they could now "doctor" the official records so as to hide what exactly congress is doing to screw the people.
When those became able to be compromised, we truly have become a communist country. I really hate to say that, because I love my country but I damn sure hate what it has become if that makes any sense. And if it does, which in my mind I am sure it does, I would hope others would feel the same way and start questioning their damn elected officials.
We don't have to be continued to be lied to and cheated by the government but we have to wake up and smell the coffee for what it is.

It is almost scary how things have become and I see what you were saying about making the entire country fair game now.
Makes total sense to me as I feel the same way and felt like that for a while. I'm careful though to do some research on certain matters and definitely don't watch msm which is a total propaganda machine. I do feel like more are waking up so I always like to believe there is hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99