Take a walk

in #walk6 years ago

Take a walk through the tunnel of light in the dark night.



1520757816417.jpg

9-2.jpg

1520757811382.jpg

9-2.jpg

1520757813852.jpg

9-2.jpg

1520757808898.jpg

9-2.jpg

Have a great weekend.🤗

9-2.jpg



Moving a handful of soil unceasingly,

though seemingly silly,

can shift a mountain.

The continuings steps of a cow,

though slow,

can cover thousands of miles.



In the future I am a photographer.@iodin😉



9-2.jpg

Day Challenge name Initiated by



Monday MonochromeMonday @old-guy-photos
Monday FruitsAndVeggiesMonday @lenasveganliving
Monday NeedleworkMonday @crosheille
Monday MondayRed (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Tuesday TreeTuesday @old-guy-photos
Tuesday TuesdayOrange (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Wednesday BeachWednesday @lizanomadsoul
Wednesday WednesdayYellow (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Thursday SunThursday @lizanomadsoul
Thursday BlueFlowersDay @aditzu
Thursday ThursdayGreen (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Friday LoveFriday @liliana.duarte
Friday MarketFriday @dswigle
Friday FridaySkyBlue (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Saturday SaturdayView @luxurylifestyle
Saturday BeerSaturday @detlev
Saturday SaturdayIndigo (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Sunday BeautifulSunday @ace108
Sunday SundayScentExperience @dutchess
Sunday AnimalSunday @homeartpictures
Sunday SundayPurple (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra

9-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.



Original content by my kid taken with a smartphone !

Enjoy!🤗

9-2.jpg

Sort:  

really nice ! go on , my dear friend .

Nice photo
Success always for you @iodin
I upvote and resteem
Friend if you have time, please visit my blog

a very great post, really amazing

good post friends, I like, hopefully your weekend is also fun friends, success always, please support my post, without the support of my friend is nobody.

wow this is cool @ iodin please visit my blog if there is a chance.

Romantic light :)

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Wow, beautiful lighiting photography. I like it
Thanks for sharing @iodin

these tunnel of lights are looking so gorgeous....Cute and amazing photoshoot....keep it up😊 @iodin
Post resteem @iodin

Wow the amazing purple flowers there, with the lights flashing, I love the beauty 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70