You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countryside Life In Serbia - Let's Go For A Walk (Fall Edition)

in #walk6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and thoughts, it's always interesting to hear other people's perspective.

Sometimes I go for a walk with my friend, but since I live with my family that includes two kids, so going to the nature alone and enjoy the silence is often just what I need. :D

Sometimes I listen to the music while I walk so my thoughts wander, but I always try to pay attention to my surroundings.

Sort:  

It is really cool to go out and just enjoy some peaceful hours :)
My kid is still too young at the moment. When he grows a bit more I'll take him to walk and to enjoy the tropical landscape of my country. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76