You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Perspective on the #WalkAway Movement.

in #walkaway6 years ago

This is the first that I have heard of this movement. I support any initiative that helps bring people with different opinions together. I’m glad that you mentioned that you don’t have to agree with everyone in order to have dignity and respect for others. Bravo

Sort:  

I covered it in some detail a few days ago in a Headlines post on my @newsagg account. In the top section there are some #WalkAway videos including the one that launched it all. That one is definitely worth watching.

I had a good look at that headlines post. So much interesting stuff to check out. The amount of underreported but important news is truly staggering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90