You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting One Foot in Front Of The Other

in #walking-lane5 years ago

lol! what a basketcase sir dandays! lol..hilarious. "sideways walking sidewalk" haha! that sounds like a winner to me! So somehow the point of this whole post is that steemit made your creativity come out? Creative writing is one of the big ones for sure!

Sort:  

Hey, Janton! Good morning from Kingston Upon Hull, England. Whoever don’t like Fridays don’t like girls. Happy Friday, sir!

basketcase..

Hey, I resemble that remark!

I’m glad I can keep you entertained Janton, I really appreciate your attention sir. A big huge thank you right here. Steemit made the creativity come out, something like that, but mainly Steemit just gave me personally an avenue to share. Regardless what it is or isn’t, before Steemit, I never had a platform to consider getting creative on.

Thanks for stopping by @janton. I always look forward to what you have to say. Exciting plans this weekend?

Howdy sir dandays! Kingston Upon Hull, what a name! They have a big aquarium there but that's probably too touristy for you guys.
This weekend doesn't hold anything exciting at this point. somehow we have two toilets that are both running so I gotta get new tank parts to fix that so there's that. Never a fun job. lol. Mrs. J has one day off then goes back to work on Sunday so no I don't think we'll be doing anything that you could call exciting, interesting or fun!

What about you guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81