You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No excuse not to go for a walk

in #walking5 years ago

Sounds like you're doing a good job @abh12345.

You get rewarded at anything past 5000 steps so you will well over the target.

I've missed a couple of posts too, often on days when I've done loads of steps, because I'm out after midnight and forget. Annoying!

Actifit posts in your feed aren't as bad as they were in the early days. You couldn't add images or other stuff then so they were very bog standard posts.

I've never tried the app with a wearable as my fitbit broke some time ago which means I miss steps when I don't have pockets or just forget to have my phone on me. I also gain steps if I'm in the car and we go over a particularly nasty bump. 😂

Sort:  

You get rewarded at anything past 5000 steps so you will well over the target.

Thanks for the info :)

Actifit posts in your feed aren't as bad as they were in the early days.

True, but I think if you are followed for your other content then I'm not sure how people will feel about a change of tact. I think a new account would be best for me.

The Fit-bit helps - I didn't take my phone out yesterday which made the walk even nicer as I wasn't distracted. Although, more photos would have been nice :)

I think a new account would be best for me.

Probably. I've posted mine on an alt account for yonks. Although maybe not new necessarily. Don't you already have a few alts? 😁

I have a few :D

Maybe @zapncrap will do the honors. That account doesn't post much and does lots of curation!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Oooo. Thanks for the tokens @abh12345. 😍

You missed a trick there. You could have called this account misterengageandstep. Sorted! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81