Sort:  

Yeah, what a bummer. I think i'll create a new account for the actifit posts though as the content is different from what i've been putting out for the last couple of years.

yeah i wished i made my drugwars main account a different one. Spent a heap of steem on my michealb one and stuff all on my alt account - did it backwards. let me know if you do. I'll prob just autovote a few cents your actifit one then

I'm running a profitable alt on drugwars, my main is totally screwed :)

Opted to post my actifit's with this account: https://steemit.com/actifit/@zapncrap/actifit-zapncrap-20190415t182806199z

As you can see, it's not very well known :D

profitable? what's that? i'm one of those guys that spent 1000 steem.might take years to get back lol. just recently joined the illuminati gang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74