You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk of Hope Update : All work, and no play?

in #walkofhope6 years ago

Wow. Nearly over @imarojas. Can't wait to see the pics of all the kids getting their certificates.

Any chance of seeing a map showing where they've been? not sure how techy you are. It's not something I could do but I thought I ask anyway. 😍

Sort:  

I asked Mr. Google Gillian😂🤣
Screenshot_20180522-002210.jpg

Oh I must have misunderstood @immarojas. I thought they were touring around a number of different places rather than just the one! 😁

Interesting to see a map of the Philippines anyway. Thank you! 😍

That was the plan but they're not finished with the art gallery, among other stuff. Once that's done, then they will go to Bacolod City then to the other islands.

Ah I see. Thanks for the explanation! 😁

Anytime Gillian☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57