You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Upcoming Work: Plus Walk With Me Into The South Downs National Park & The Forest Of Legends

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

That looks like the tree in GOT!
I feel your pain...I've gutted and reno'd many homes in my life (even if I didn't own them).
Nothing quite like looking at that nice shiny new varnish on the floors...
If you're like me this work comes​ with lots of ice and heat!

Sort:  

Ha thanks dude .. and yeah it does eh? :) My Dad is a builder and I grew up on never finished building site .. so I should have known better than to underestimate it lol The nice shiny floors still seem far away .. but looking forward to the day when I can see my reflection in them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77