You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of the Ulmer Spatz

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Sorry about the loss of your friend @delishtreats , but I'd bet that Willy is quite 'pleased' with your wonderful post about your last visit with him in Ulm.

Those Pictures are 'gems' as well...The tale of Minster and the sparrow touched my heart. How nice it is to see a whole town honoring a much overlooked, common little bird, often taken for granted.

Thank you for sharing it all with us.

Ciao

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. You made me smile :) Oh, Willy was pleased very easily. I don't know anyone who would be as happy as he was with this kind of small things :)

There is so much that we can learn from nature and I am sure that we took many construction tricks from animals...

Have a lovely rest of the weekend,

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67