~29~Walkwithme~exhausting day

in #walkwithme6 years ago

hallo all..

Today I'm very busy, but I do not work like yesterday, but today I try to share with you guys about my activities today.

starting from accompanying my comrade who was catching fish

image
can you see? see! there my friends are fishing, I hope he got it, but I do not come down to the water because I am afraid of depth, even though I can swim hehe
image
like the river is very deep, see, my friend just looks just head,but I did not have time to photograph his fish because my hp camera battered out
image
And today I am also working to set up a tent for an iftar together at my village mosque, I work with my friends, see, the tent is ready
image
the weather is almost cloudy, hopefully it does not rain, unfortunately people can not come,
image
I also set up a mix for loudspeakers for the event tonight, I've done this often, because I'm used to mixing, so I can set it to sound good
image
here I just set some mixes only, because the loudspeaker in my village is damaged, so I can not fix his labih nice, hopefully we can buy a lighter loudspeakers good

image

that's some of my activities today, pray for it to run smoothly, and do not forget to follow my future activities in #walkwithme greetings @lyndsaybowes and my sailor friend @tobixen have a nice day

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apakapluk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67