29~Walkwithme~fishing in the lake

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hello friend steemit!
It's been a week I did not post in steemit, today I just had a chance to post,
How are you all?
Come follow me fishing in the river, its not far from where I live,

The atmosphere is very bright today, perfect for fishing.


![image]()

Here it looks quiet, maybe because they are busy, I just got here today, actually I have planned long ago with my friends, but my friend is busy, so now we just came to this place
image

I brought two fishing rods, the other day using bamboo stems, the river is a lot of big fish, But today I have not get the fish, maybe not my fortune, the water was not ups and downs, because usually the fish will find food when the water tide
image
You can see! The tributaries look very calm, usually the fish do not look for food if the water is like this river,
image
Almost an hour I fishing in this place, but the fish is not also I get, today I am not lucky, unfortunately I can not show his fish to you guys
image
Here I only use one fishing line, because the place is very narrow and many twigs, so if you use two lures will be a little busy
image
See! Trash is thrown away by irresponsible people, this will cause the environment to be damaged
image
See, I had photographed the father who was fishing in the river with his perfume.
This is the cera they hook the daily sustenance
image

Okay steemit friends, that's some of my activities today, do not forget to continue to follow my journey forward.
thanks.

Sort:  

The river is affected by the sea tides? So now it's low water? River banks looks very muddy.

Yeah right @tobixen, the river is connected to the sea, so the water happens tidal,.river look muddy maybe yesterday tide water

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apakapluk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for taking us fishing with you, it's too bad you didn't catch anything @apakapluk <3 Next time!

Hehehe😁 maybe that day is not my luck
thank you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60