Walk fast with me in Persia

in #walkwithme5 years ago (edited)

I myself saw many places all around the world exploring #walkwithme posts on steemit. Everything from usual and daily life of a guy in canada, watching interesting landscapes and buildings, to the most famous architectures in china, wishing to see every single one of them. But I couldn't see anything here to show Persian places... so:

I was traveling through the north of my country and had so many experiences seeing many places during a day. At first  I had to say goodbye to my little cat, while she didn't really care that we're getting away for at least a week.


then she fell asleep...

then I chosed a route where I could see a great place called "bridge of Nature" in Tehran.


Here is a valley called "Sham-Khaal" the lenghth of which I could estimate 25 km long. Where you could feel power and greatness of god.
Here was the first signs of the north, full of plants, trees, green everywhere, raining every hour.

I feel I could see the heaven
The best place I managed to stay with my family for hours was a lake called "Churat". Everywhere was full of mud and we didn't bring special boots so we couldn't stay with comfort. Instead, I planned to listen to some musics staring at the lake. "Ghost" by Jacob Lee and "In the morning" by FIELDS and some other musics from my favorite band "coldplay".


It was raining and the surface of the lake was full of dots appearing and disappearing every milisecond. My eyes closed, playing the music.

we finally got back home and said hello again to my kitty cat while she could barely remember us. lol.

I'm really into making a  perfect walkwithme post, showing what you can see in south while traveling along the beaches. It will be full of wonder and beauty.

I really got interested in walkwithme posts while checking new walkwithme posts of my dear steemian friend, @lyndsaybowes
she really takes time and effort highering the standards of this great tag here.

I'll be back with better posts later.
looking forward to hearing from ya'll steemians...

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bitpost! I loved this tour so much, those trees were so beautiful....and the #catsofsteemit made an appearance too :) :) Good to see you again my friend!!!

thank you for your comment :))
matter of fact, steemit has changed so much and I faced difficulties editing my post and I can't even modify it now, my pictures are not shown good and it ended up not really good..
btw..thank you for your attention, you're a perfect steemian...

hola amigo bitpost : excelente publicación.

Me doy cuenta que estás en el mundo de inversión online. Tengo una excelente propuesta de negocio que me gustaría mostrarle. Si lo desea me puede enviar su correo electrónico.

Congratulations @bitpost! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58