You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of the Ulmer Spatz

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Greetings @delishtreats,

What a lovely post.

Thank you for bringing these splendid photographs of the town of Ulm and it's centre piece to Steemit. Enjoyed the story of the sparrow and the numerous photographs.

It is @discovereurovelo that keeps bringing bleujay your way and I am delighted to have been introduced. ^__^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good morning @bleujay,

Thank you for your support and for your kind words. Oh, yes, Dan @discovereurovelo is a sweetheart (I don't know if he would like to be called like this though :)) I am very pleased that he brought you to my account.

I wish you a lovely day!

Hey @bleujay, I am so glad you discovered Martina @delishtreats and joined us traveling with her. She is amazing you'll see, also my nr 1 supporter here on steemit which is a great honor for me. Thank you both!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't make me blush! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67