walkwithme to moinamoti buddhists settlement

I am Boishakhitripty. I am from Comilla, Bangladesh. Moinamoti Buddhists settlements is close to my house. Last wednesday I went there with my parents.This place is a great source to visit.

#Photo1


9993913374_4c399c91f3_b.jpg

This are google image.If you read my first post,you can know that i am a a member of a conservative family. I am responsible to my family to take any photo of me and any thing.

Moinamoti is situated in Comilla zilla,about 300 km far from Dhaka ,the capital of Bangladesh.It is dotted with more than 50 ancient Buddhists settlements dating 8th and 12th century CE. It is the home of one of the most important Buddhist archaeological sites in the region. Comilla Cantonment is located nearby and houses a beautiful colonial era cemetery

#Photo2

Shalbon-vihara-04-by-Sakib-Ahmed-Nasim.jpg

If you visit this place it will be great.I will be glad if so.

I am not good at English because English is restricted to learn in my family.So i can't describe the beauty of this place awsome. But you will be amazed to see it's beauty directly. love to all of my well wisher.

Sort:  

there are many girl who has to bear such type of rules. this is illeagal. great post

Moinamoti Buddhists is awesome place in Bangladesh. I will visit this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55