You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 61 ~ Walk With Me on Christmas Eve

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

As I told you today on Facebook that I am little busy. I really missed your walkwithme post. On this walk I've visited so late after three days. Right now what i walked with you in this post, I felt that it's a tranquil place. I am sorry I could not wish you merry Christmas but Merry Christmas in advance for the next year. I hope I'm the first who is wishing you firstly for the next Christmas. Your son Eddie made a wonderful gingerbread house. In this blog every image is so gorgeous. Ocean view is looking splendid.
Have a good day!

Sort:  

It's not too late to wish us a Merry Christmas, we are still celebrating and all snuggled in, my husband is still home from work, we have lots of food to enjoy, very much still in the Spirit of the Season.

I look forward to your return to the Steem Blockchain @coolbuddy, so good to see you today!

Thanks @lyndsaybowes I am so glad you are still celebrating Christmas. I mean I have a opportunity to wish you and your family Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas to you and your family.
scanner_20171225_195332.jpg
My elder sister made this art on Christmas day. I would like to gift you this image as a Christmas gift. Please accept this Christmas tree. And I'm glad that steemit is spreading in the world. My elder sister joined this community 2 days ago. I am sorry that I am giving you here my sister's introduction post link. But if you don't mind, i would like to invite you to check her first blog and encourage her:-
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nee-belovedofart/me-nee-belovedofart-welcome-to-my-art-corner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91