You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haut-Koenigsbourg castle

in #walkwithme5 years ago

omgosh, did I tell you I love Castles yet? lol :D

this one is huge... and beautiful too!!!!!!!

I bet you thought about being a lookout and seeing the enemies from that perch you had overlooking the valley. ;) ... I can only imagine how cool that is to be in such a wonderful place filled with hundreds of years of history!

Great job Martina and thanks for showing us this! :)

Sort:  

Hmmm.. let me think.. I believe you might have mentioned that before, lol :D

It's one of the largest castles that I ever visited...

It's the best place for such castle. You can see it from so far away.. Enemies wouldn't dare! :)

Thank you for your kind words Dave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89