You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 137 ~ Walk With Me: Lotus Flowers & Our Fishing Village

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Lotus flowers are beautiful. I've seen it only a few times in my life though. I always happen to be there either before they bloom or after :)

I love cosmos! It's so funny to see that they are just starting blooming in Canada. Their season here is already over..

I have the same experience with animals. As soon as I point the camera on them, they fly away or run away (depends on the animal, LOL) But today you were lucky! And we are lucky too as you shared the photos with us!

I'm so glad they are making repairs to the fish house! It would be a pity if it would fell in the ocean.

The stones are cute! I would never think about painting on them. What a great idea!

I love your walk! Thank you for taking us with you.

I made a post that I think you would like (about wooden churches). I didn't use #walkwithme as wanted to try a different tag and it's limited to just 5. I guess you didn't see it because of the tag missing. This is in NO WAY begging for vote :) Don't worry about voting.. I just think you will like the photos.

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing the wooden churches post!! Thank you for telling me @delishtreats <3 <3 <3 You know I would love that.

I'm sure you'll love them! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89