You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of the Ulmer Spatz

Now I remember Ulm, that church is unforgettable, very beautiful. Ulm is on the EuroVelo 6 route which follows the Danube all the way to the Danube Delta in Romania. Very good point, 6 centuries to finish the project, that's what I call long term project :) but they did it, they made Ulm a must see place in this world. Great post Martina!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't remember seeing anything from EuroVelo 6. Have you posted something about it? If not, you should do it :) But I always tell you to post more and I hope that you don't mind that :) I have also limited my posting to bare minimum as I simply don't have as much time as I used to.

Yes, that church is indeed unforgettable. First I found it strange to see such an impressive building in this small town but the I got used to it. And it's a very good orientation point as you can see it from far away :)

Thank you for stopping by Dan!

I'll start with EuroVelo 6 posts after I finish with EV7. Got stuck a bit again due to Easter holiday but I'll be back! like Arnold :) I always appreciate your push when I'm stuck :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63