You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 94 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home (Hey, don't roll your eyes, it was raining, I'm unmotivated, and just want to snuggle with a good book)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Oh Sweet little pinky orchids! They are so pretty, and the glass butterfly too.
OMG! These buns are something else. I could just imagine you crunching away those cuties. Awww........ Maybe you can give me the recipe. Nice one sweetheart.

Sort:  

I can give you the recipe for the cheese biscuits, and helllooooo Edith xoxo <3 Love you Sister!

2 cups flour
1 T sugar (optional)
1 T baking soda
1 t salt
1/2 cup lard

  • Blend together until it feels like sand

  • Add in 3/4 cup of milk and I put 1 cup of cheese but you could do more or less or none hehehe

  • Knead 10 times, lightly floured surface, roll the dough and cut

  • Oven 400 celsius, bake for 12-14 minutes

Wow! Thank you my. I hope i make them as delectably as you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25