You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 98 ~ Walk With Me in Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Foggy foggy, it is indeed a magical morning and It is beautiful, so 'nature'.
Wow! Look at this water-bead droplets, can you beat that? Such wonder!
The crows enjoying the weather too. And the blurry reflections thrown by light on the sea makes me to meditate on life in general, our deeds are reflections of the state of our heart. Loving people is a reflection of how much good is embedded in one's heart, it does not happen in isolation.
Thank you Lyndsey for your Over-flowing heart and the goodness you show me everytime. It brings tears to my eyes. I appreciate.

Sort:  

Aw...the feeling is so mutual Sister, I feel your big heart and loving intentions over here every single day, you SHINE!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72