Drifting Away

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_E4072.JPG
Every day is a bright and sunny day?
No, it isn't for me.
But I do hope it is for all of you.
Hmmm. That reminds me of a good song that I like.
But, we have a lot of work here to show you before any song. lol
IMG_4072.JPG

Is this a work in progress? Or is it stalled and no more progress? Ha
From the looks of some of the leaves. The work may have stopped.
IMG_4075.JPG

IMG_4077.JPG

IMG_4078.JPG

Stop.
Stop the internet problems I am having.
I should have finished this long before now. Ugh
IMG_4079.JPG

Let us see if I can finish this with something nice to see before I have to stop.
IMG_E4080.JPG

IMG_4085.JPG

IMG_E4089.JPG

Do I need to write a couple of words here?
If I see any noticeable changes. I will.
IMG_4092.JPG

IMG_4093.JPG

The dog is safely on the other side of the fence.
It could have been a friendly dog too.
IMG_E4094.JPG

My time is stopping me from doing more in this post.
I will have to go.
IMG_E4095.JPG

Two more views before I go though. I will add more the next time.
IMG_E4096.JPG

IMG_E4098.JPG

My internet is intermittently working now.
I hope I can finish and upload this.
First the song though. Cannot go without the song.
This one should fit the situation too.


Added to YouTube by: Lexie Hazlett--Published on Dec 31, 2010

Moving right along now. It looks like I might get this posted.
The problem was not any part of Steemit.
I am happy about that.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir, good morning may God give you sunny day and successful day too.

Dear sir never stop from making your life more interesting and beautiful when you are closer to the nature.

Never stop.from living your life beautifully and in grace.

Never stop from spreading the love and blessings to the world.

With love and respect.

@julia.

Julia
Thank you for your encouragement.
I will never stop. As long as I have you tugging at my heart strings to go on.
You can do that you know?
You have power. Lots of power. You are awesome.
Until we meet again.

Francis

Sundays are a very beautiful day. This day I get a holiday off

Let you no longer have any problems with the Internet.
Happy weekend, Francis!

And this video for you, @francisk ))

@singa
Thank you for the very good video and song.
I love to see and hear good music.
I should have learned how to create and play music myself.
But, alas. I didn't. Not yet anyway.
Here is one of the "old songs" that I like.


Added to YouTube by: Mico--Published on Oct 28, 2014
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Francis

I really liked the song! Thank you!

I also like this performance )

Excellent. Yes.
We do share the same thinking of some songs and music I see.
I love good songs. It is who I am.
I wish I could have been a singer.
Maybe next life.
Thank you

Francis

Beautiful plants with colorful leaves and very clean and green roads . Thanks

Very beautiful plants, plants leaves are amazing . Grounds are covered with green grass and roads are very clean . Beautiful community and it's pics .

This road is very clean . Such a amazing green place . Really wounderful photography .
Thanks for sharing @francisk

The value of Steem is drifting away.

Beautiful starting with awesome gardening plants and nice finishing with gorgeous song @francisk. Middle of the post so impressive images.

Awesome Flower Photographs sir,thank you,have a nice day,take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71