I Would Give Anything

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E3442.JPG
As we walk along each time. We never know what we will get to see.
IMG_3438.JPG

Some things I see.
I didn't really need to see them.
My confidence level isn't increased with such sightings. lol
IMG_E3444.JPG

IMG_E3448.JPG

But, we will always find and see something that is a little more friendly.
IMG_3450.JPG

IMG_E3452.JPG

This sign was not too far from where the dog and owner were walking.
IMG_E3458.JPG

Time to start looking for some plants.
Little cactus too.
IMG_3461.JPG

IMG_3456.JPG

Maybe no can read English. lol
IMG_3467.JPG

I am always watching to see what I will find as I walk along.
IMG_3470.JPG

IMG_3474.JPG

IMG_3476.JPG

What is this I see?
IMG_E3480.JPG

Now I can see where I am. I have to think that I will be able to find something pretty here.
IMG_3479.JPG

But, it is time for me to go?
OK.
One more before we finish our post for today.
IMG_E3492.JPG

What am I thinking about as I finish this post?
My thoughts and my mood will have an impact on my song selection.
Am I happy or am I sad?

This could be a little too graphic for some.
You have been warned.
It doesn't seem that bad to me. But some people are sensitive.


Added to YouTube by: ♥Silvanah♥--Published on May 26, 2014

And that ends my work for today.
Steemit is waiting.
unnamed.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Dear sir,
Good morning wish you very beautiful day full of Happiness.
Dear sir it's very weird day for crypto market.
Maybe due to this you lessen some flowers this time hehe.
How sad this snake looses it's life on road crossing.
Is there is crocodile habitat sir.
Hi Jimmy.
Butterfly garden really, it should be very beautiful.
Your efforts are very true for making this post, we aware of dangerous animals sir while approaching their area.

Good day.

With love and respect.

Hoping for happy times for you as well.
It is likely very late where you are now. You might see this tomorrow.
Alligator habit is the most feared by some. They have sharp teeth and powerful jaws. Ugh on that.
I don't see them very often though. They hid in the water or bushes to make a surprise attack.

The snake must have been crossing the road. Not a good choice.
You noticed the snake in my post.
It isn't as appealing as a pretty colored flower. Ha

It seems that the world has come to a standstill.
Cryptos are in a holding pattern to drifting lower.
That will change. We should just "hodl" and add as we can.
Steem will be in the upward price move too.
I don't know if it will be the high percentage gainer or not.
But, I am looking for much higher dollar prices for Steem in the future.
Thank you for your support and reply.
A smile came across my face when you posted.
Thank you

Francis

HI SIR,
Sorry actually it's time difference but I will try to co.e more earlier than ever and being something useful for you.
Yes sir crypto are falling sharply and looks very attractive for accumulation, but I have only one earning source that is steemit and it's not doing good too so i am unable to add more, although I sale some portraits in few bucks like 10$ each but very often and this is sufficient for my pocket money, maybe in near future my steemit warning will grow and I will add some but maybe till then it's prices go up.
I will prefer to HODL.

Thank you for boosting my confidence.

Creative daily photography. i love it. nice photo and good work
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

You are the best friend Vote on my post yesterday. Thank you very much for that.

Hello @francisk, my English is very good, I read your publications easily, I use the translator to comment because I do not write this language very well.
Francis, the song of your publication is beautiful, I saw the movie and I liked it a lot, Brad Pitt was young and his performance in death was very good, imagine that death falls in love with the daughter who should take.When I started steemit I used this logo, I really like it more than the photo
See you later francisk :)

That shows you how much of a movie watcher and goer I am.
I didn't even know that the song was associated with a movie. lol
I just knew it was a good song and I listened to it for years.
Some people may not like the bedroom scenes.
That is odd to me. That is how we all got here in the first place. Ha ha

In the video. Notice how she turned around as he was walking away.
Then he turned and she was walking away.
That is how life is sometimes.
Universe or whoever planned all this.
Even though it is said that all things work togther for good.
For my life I have to wonder about that statement.
Oh well. Onward we go.
Who knows what the future will be?
I don't.
Kudos for you for your English abilities.
We can communicate back and forth.
I like that.
Thank you

Francis

Very pretty colors of flowers , dark pink and green color combination pics . Little cactus pic is amazing. Thanks

Beautiful photography , all pics are too good but 12th pic is best capture . Thanks

Excellent walk and beautiful photo, your plants and flowers are always unmatched! Nice work, my friend! Thank you @francisk

Nice place and scenery . Really amazing photography . I like it . I hope you are flowers lover .

Thanks for sharing @francisk

Francis i am sure you are a flowers lover.
Your all flowers photography are great. I like you photography francis

Thank you

Francis

So fabulous images collection near by environment still walking. You have better experience & best knowledge about walking. I love totally final video. It has love mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00