You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A long walk on a hot day

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Howdy Martina! What a scenic hike though, too bad it was so hot but hey sweating is good for you. Dog's have a hard time though, yeah a reason to get him so boots for the hot rocks and pavement. Jack's the same way, he clings to the shadows! Wonderful photography though, my gosh!

Sort:  

I wanted to get him boots but my husband didn't like the idea as he thought it would uncomfortable for him. Well, I'm uncomfortable without shoes, so I don't know :D

Howdy today Martina! Oh I see, well I think it would be an interesting experiment and also it gets super cold sometimes so the boots might come in handy in the winter too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84