You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If This Isn't Love

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hi Dear Sir,
Good morning, wish you very beautiful and colourful day.
Sir your love of walking is very special and unique and it's inspiring everyone to have some beautiful hobbies like this and contribute to the beauty of nature and world.
Sir your heart is filled with love of nature and your soul is so pious it's always see the brighter face of everything and it's very illustrative and positive.
Good day dear sir.

With love and respect.

Sort:  

Ha ha
OK. I get the message. I will tone it down a little. lol
FYI
I never had any training or special education that would prepare me for Steemit.
So, I have always had the thought that I needed to be "visibile."
Maybe you would rather have me to be more mainstream and not so much over the top?
Ha ha. I love it.
Did I put you into shock mode?
If I did. I am sorry. Forgive me.
Give me your guidelines for OK and good posting.
With love and respect.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81