Fish Street Art in Melbourne - Capital City of Victoria - Australia

in #walkwithme5 years ago

I recently shared some Melbourne Street Art, but looking through my photo's I realised I missed sharing some great pieces, in particular I also took some great fish art well worth sharing.  

Same as last time, I  came across these scattered all around Melbourne and was just walking about (apart from the last one, I was in a kayak to get that sucker!);  

Mostly these were in the South Bank area, but 'fish' art is everywhere - its  spread out all across the CBD...anyways, without further delay here is the great fish art of Melbourne :)

That's a crazy cool fish - below is from a  different view.

Amazing detail made from Authentic Aussie metal materials hehe. Here's trouble below

And for a fish with difference below.

Finally a special treat 'best for last' this sea creature can only be seen well by kayaking the Yarra (I rented a Kayak to get to this/in the right spot for this one).

Hope you enjoyed the Melbourne street art photo's - I'm afraid again I  cannot name the  artists,  but as you know I feel this shouldn't stop  us sharing it with the world. 

Have a great day and take care out there. 

Sort:  

These designs are quite clever. I like the Wharf Lane one. The best sculptures can really capture the imagination and elevate the feel of the surrounding area too.

I love the creativity of some of these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62