~ 112 ~ Walk With Me Through the Ocean Mist

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I'm Getting Back into My Routine

After a few dismal weeks of hibernation from the nasty, late winter weather, I've started walking daily again. Definitely feels so good to be outside in relative warmth, stretching my legs and breathing fresh ocean air into my lungs. Today was so misty out I couldn't stay in even if I tried, beauty beckons...

IMG_5788.JPG

Roads always look so great enveloped in fog.

IMG_5765.JPG

IMG_5766.JPG

My favourite fishing boats.

IMG_5769.JPG

The boats and fish houses look like they are in soft focus.

IMG_5773.JPG

Some Contrast of Sharp and Soft

IMG_5775.JPG

A content looking Gull.

IMG_5777.JPG

IMG_5768.JPG

Birch bark darkened by the moisture in the air.

IMG_5771.JPG

This fish house looks fabulous with many different shades of grey, as the wood soaks up the mist.

IMG_5780.JPG

Hope

IMG_5785.JPG

Little fluffy sign of spring, you were not here the last time I walked by...I am overjoyed!

IMG_5783.JPG

The water droplets add an extra layer of magnificence to these buds.

Not much of a view today from the hill, but still pretty...

IMG_5790.JPG

Back Home

IMG_5762.JPG

IMG_5761.JPG

Looks like I missed an epic #chickenbitchez football match while I was gone, damn, and here I thought they only knew how to play rugby...

Sort:  

The Circle-Jerking SPAM Spinstress!! Same Pictures but a different day but same $15 payout for 73 total views!

I love it, see you can be original and creative when you try! Now, quick, post this 10 times in a row, and make sure to upvote each one :) :) Get your ole buddy @ranchorelaxo to come too, oh wait, he can only vote 10 times a day for you to keep those profitz mazzive!

donkey-boy.png

@starjuno & @haejin It's proven many times by your own actions that you both are a beady eyed, two bit good for nothing sociopaths!

really?
and what are you doing?

You wonder why so many people dislike you. I can't believe I used to support you.

You had essentially the same BTC chart for several days with no changes, sometimes posting 3 times a day. You think your friends upvoting you for hundreds of dollars multiple times a day is fair when your counterparts are getting $10-15, some even posting several coins in one post.

First your friend starjuno flags me for research that goes against your TA. Why? That research would have saved your precious readers so much money, but you rather hide anything remotely negative or goes against your TA. So not only do you scam this platform just like other whales, you hide beneficial content which in turn hurts people investing in crypto. Its a double whammy.

Oh but you want to recite your famous SPR quote. Didn't you use that in a Bitconnect post? How is that doing? Wait you made hundreds for that post while people lost what 95% of their investment. What about the people that tried to tell you it was a scam coin... oh wait you had your friends flag them to death and they lost payouts. Rinse and repeat with dozens of others.

Now i see you are resorting to spamming pictures now as well.

What a hypocrite

You NEVER left your routine of talking the same pictures and walks to rehash onto Steemit! How many walks do you freaken take within a 1200 square ft area? It's getting old! Anything NEW? Same old chickens, woods, pond..come on...stop milking the same old scenaries! It's like a spam wheel you turn again and again repeatedly to collect your lousy $15 per post! I disagree with those payouts.

I know you'd like it much better if I broke each post into 10 different posts a day, with one photo in each one and an identical copy paste paragraph at the end of each one. Then we could be real partners in crime, of course I'd also have to get into a partnership with a whale to give me 10 nice handjobs a day too...

I would never do that though, even if I had a whale handjob like you because I have morals @haejin. I would never abuse the reward pool, and this community like that.

If you don't agree with my 10$ a day, then by all means, flag me. But wait...you can't flag anyone anymore because you are such a greedy man, you are getting annihilated so badly by the hundreds of Steemians flagging you every day that now you have to save all of your voting power for self-upvoting. HAHA!

92.9% self upvoting, you are a disgrace to this community.

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 9.15.11 AM.png

So keep dropping your 10 pieces of shit a day, and @ranchorelaxo will just feed it all back to you...your days are numbered, everyone knows what a piece of garbage you are. It's obvious you have 0 public approval on this site. You get like 2 genuine comments on every shitpost you make, which is incredible with 28,000 followers. No one is in your corner.

Enjoy the mazzive profitz while you can boys.

Can't we say the same for your TA analysis? I mean, come on, find a new subject.

Not at all! My TA analysis seems that way only to the uninformed!

In all seriousness @haejin, I don't think it's your content that is drawing ire. It's really the number of posts you use to go about it.

Happy Easter (or if you prefer April Fool's) to you!

Although I do not agree with some of his TA and think some are borderline spam. It is not his content that is an issue. If he posted his stuff and only had his followers upvoting him that is fine, he would get his $10-50 a post and that would be the end of it as far as im concerned. But when almost his entire payout is because of the same whales every single time and they aren't even viewing it.

Come on man you do not even hide how big of a scam this is. You will post a 20 minute video and they will already upvote for hundreds within a minute of posting.

I'm not a fan of you, but yes, I've seen the same repeated walk with me pictures. It's a constant rehash and boring.

Wow, is this the new @steemcog account! Great job @haejin and @starjuno, I was beginning to worry about you guys. Please send some open buttocks from this new sock puppet account :)

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 10.39.39 AM.png

Ohhhh @lyndsaybowes my wife, why you talk me in public. You abuse @haejin but leave me lone. me love you.

flag for say my name anyhow anyhow

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

This person known on Steemit as @Haejin is WANTED by the SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT for TAX ENVASION!!! They are coming after him. He has been reported to them & they know where he is.

@starjuno & @haejin It's proven many times by your own actions that you both are a beady eyed, two bit good for nothing sociopaths!

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

This person known on Steemit as @Haejin is WANTED by the SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT for TAX ENVASION!!! They are coming after him. He has been reported to them & they know where he is.

Awww...Love!!!! Come visit anytime :) heheee

Looks like the chickens are already divided equally for matching team colors. No confusion about who's on what side, unless they make some trades.

LOL!!! It's all good, we're past the trade deadline :)

The only thing new is a football this time but same chickens as the last 25 walk with me pictures!

I know right...I wish I could drop knowledge on my followers like you do... #lifegoals

HJ knowledge gif.gif

@starjuno & @haejin It's proven many times by your own actions that you both are a beady eyed, two bit good for nothing sociopaths!

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

This person known on Steemit as @Haejin is WANTED by the SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT for TAX ENVASION!!! They are coming after him. He has been reported to them & they know where he is. If you upvote this person & contribute money to him you could be charged in the matter of the court case. It is best to UNFOLLOW this person now. Do not UPVOTE or TRANSFER any FUNDS to his account. Any money you send to this criminal can be traced back to you.

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

almost like your BTC updates that have nearly the same identical chart every single time. But i must be wrong, that is definitely worth $300. But it is easier than doing another TA from scratch and you need those 10 a days

Nothing like mist to really bring out depth-of-field effects. And what a refreshing change from snow.

Oh - and pussy-willow buds! Yep. We're almost there!

Last night I heard Spring Peepers for the first time this year. Do you get them up in your area?

Omg you heard the peepers!!!!! Yesssssss we have them here and I've been a waiting....that's when you really know winter's over for good, I'm happy for you!! <3 <3 <3 Enjoy those peepers tonight!

Hey @lyndsaybowes I hope you've enjoyed a lovely Easter. Loving your misty atmospheric pics .. your road looks almost apocalyptic, awesome shot. I'm just working my way through some posts as I've been away for a few days but I'll catch up with all yours soon enough :)

You're so sweet...thank you for joining me again xo <3 <3 <3

Any updates on Edgar the cat and that diabolical ratty-rat?

HAHA Yes, actually Edgar finally won the battle!! She is a real mouser!!

Woop woop Edgar!!!

Pics or it didn't happen.

Jk...We believe you.

HAHAHAAA isn't my lack of dramatic complaining proof enough? :) :)

That's awesome! Good night for good ratty-rat!

The mist is gorgeous! The pussy willows are refreshing to see! The prairies have been hit so hard with crazy cold & snow. It's unreal. Love you Lynds & Brendan. And, all the efforts towards good & balance by everyone involved. Keeping prayers for peace strong. And, prayers for change going too ❤💙❤💙 mystical miracles & blessings!!

Thank you Gentle Warrior!! Your prayers and good vibes are definitely needed!! Appreciated, and Loved <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Love the walk in the mist! Nice toge out after all that snow! Pussy Willows! I haven't seen them in a loooong time! The boys used to bring in bouquets of them when they were little...

Aww, yeah it must have been a long time for me too because I had forgotten the name...now I'm curious about what plant it will end up being haha, I'm not googling though, saving the surprise for spring! <3 <3 Happy Easter Ceci!! I hope you're having fun and a big feast too!!

Glad you are back into your daily routine. Thats good news. Those lines are really good . I like it. Pictures are very pretty. I really like them. That innocent gull. 😍

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked the shots and found beauty in them!

Welcome. I always love beautiful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64