~ 99 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead on a Melty-Rainy Day

in #walkwithme6 years ago

First off, who would ever deny the manliness of Big Smokie?

IMG_4861.JPG

We must have a moment of silence for Smokie's grown-assed-man beard...Don't ever worry about what the others say about you Smokie, they are just plain old jealous!

IMG_4859.JPG

He even got to feed some of the hens the other day!

It may or may not have been because I threw a bunch of food really far away from Mr. Pendock...so he couldn't attack Big Smokie for feeding the girls.


(Video 0:20)

IMG_4847.JPG

Who wants to be a man when you can be a Cowboy like me? -Peter Parker

IMG_4810.JPG

Or a Swinger, like me? -Darth Layer

IMG_4855.JPG

Who would want to be a man when you could have fluffy butts like us? -James Bond and Beauty

IMG_4857.JPG

There was quite the congregation of gulls down by the little island, I went to check it out.

IMG_4814.JPG

IMG_4815.JPG

IMG_4813.JPG

IMG_4820.JPG

The Brave Little Boy Statue

IMG_4821.JPG

IMG_4822.JPG

And of Course, Some Pretties!

IMG_4870.JPG

IMG_4869.JPG

IMG_4842.JPG

IMG_4839.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this #WalkWithMe. Here are some outstanding walks with other Steemians who got out there in the world, and took us with them.

See life through their eyes...

Walk With Me ~ Enjoy the beauty of Salak mountain peak (Northern Aceh) By @sanu

Walk with me Udawalawa National Park in SL By @madushanka

RUNNING IN THE MARITIMES #7 - RAILS TO TRAILS - HUBLEY By @marionbowes

Walking In The Shadows of the Dam Busters... By @vibeof100monkeys

Walk With Me: To The Haunted House, Harbour Island, Bahamas By @rebeccaryan

How Long is Forever By @francisk

GILBERT RIPARIAN PRESERVE By @steveconnor

Hat Trick on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday! By @old-guy-photos

IMG_4838.JPG

Sort:  

A swinger eh!?

I can indeed have any cock I want, no one can resist.
The universe is my oyster such is the awesome power of the force at my disposal.
Darth Layer - Badass MotherClucker!

Swing on Darth...Swing on!! <3 <3 <3

Good to see you back Percy!! <3 <3 <3 Loves you!!

I leave the greeting to know Mr.peter parker.
but the idols I keep Mr.pendok .. he's number one and the coolest.
And I see a doll with a sitting position, from the look it looks really cool :)

I will have to display Mr. Pendock soon, he has been left out of the limelight for far too long! :) Hugs, Lidia!

haha., yes you are right I miss the virility of Mr.pendok.. :D

Another wonderful and interesting 'walkwithme' post by @lyndsaybowes mam....
Actualy I'm really like ur walkwithme posts and I'm always try followed ur blog...
I'm really like this photography..
DQmWQueXmDQGCCoqAnxNYfJJRi3zyoWmDdwMX4LamqyLZ5u.jpeg

Amazing click...I think you have wond3rful and creative camera eye...smart work mam...

Thank you very much for liking my photo <3 <3 *Smiles!

Big Smokie is very handsome indeed, there is no denying it! I'm giggling at "who would want to be a man when you could have fluffy butts like us" hehehehe! Your chickens are awesome :)

Thanks so much for enjoying the chickens @mtnmeadowmomma! <3 <3 They send you tiny little fluffy hugs!!

We must have a moment of silence for Smokie's grown-assed-man beard...Don't ever worry about what the others say about you Smokie, they are just plain old jealous!

Hahaha...... Smokie is really smoking hot as her shows of his beard...... Lols and ofcourse others should be jealous of him because he is now a full grown man chicken.
The seagulls are beautiful and there must be lots of fish in that Sea to keep them coming back for more. Thank you ma for sharing

AHAHAHAAAA full grown man chicken!! I love it!! <3 <3 Thanks for the smiles Eleaza!!

That's funny that they fight over who gets to call everyone else to tell them there's food.

"I get the credit!"
"No, I do!"
"Shut up, or I'm going to peck your face off"
"Bring it on. You only have a little half beard"
"Oh, that's a low blow. You know that's a condition...and I'm getting TREATMENT for it!"
"Yeah, well, you're still less of a man"
"No, I'm not! Taste my fury!!!!"
"I fart in your general direction."
"Resorting to chemical warfare? That's low. Literally, because you're so short"
"Still tall enough to stomp your sorry beard into the ground"
"Not if I trip you first. Hiyah!"

I translated the messages that the birds were saying in the video. I hope that helps. ;)

Omg LOOLOLOLOL!!! Thank you so much for being the rooster whisperer!! I always wondered if that's what they were saying!! I fart in your general direction lololololol been a long time since I heard that one!!

You're welcome! Glad I could help.
Yes, I thought they might go further with that, but because they didn't want to have copyright issues, they restrained themselves. I'm really proud of them for that.

Bwa hahahaa smarrrrt !!!

Big Smokie walking around like he's some kinda pimp 😁👍👍

Oh yeah, he's a pimp alright :) :) :) A dirty pimp hahahahaa

IMG_4851.JPG

Quick! Get that roo a big hat and some gold chains!

Omg...please!! @norweiganyogis!!

I hope to you and family health, Happiness and all of the good dream. I want to send to you may animals and hens. when i will be private, i send you that images. thanks for all of the thing.

Nice post!!! And if there was such a thing as chicken prison, I'm quite certain Big Smokie would be running the joint!!!

Here's a 'gone fishin' capture from my recent visit to Florida:

Aha, so here is the guy who trained 'brave boy'! Lol

HAHA!!! Omg.... those things are soooo creepy!! It's the little boy's big brother and he's YELLOW...what is in that water???

Man .. when I grow up I want to be just like big Smokie .. he is the man!! :D In respect of the weather like I just said on today's post .. what a difference a day makes!! I'm still awaiting your slow-mo artsy chicken montages lol

Have a great day/evening? @lyndsaybowes

Yeah I'm probably replying way too late for you, it's 9pm here and I'm just about to head off for the night. I will have those montages ready for you pronto, including the silent film piano music lolool!!

No worries, I had gone to bed and then out to work :( .. I'm liking your style @lyndsaybowes .. especially the silent film reels lol .. keystone cops style I hope? lol

image

How do you see about my Chicken that is in front of my house, it's amazing .. I like to keep chickens

Aw, I love your chickens, thanks for showing me! They are a very different breed than ours :) Beautiful birds.

Thanks my honey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51