You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: The Return Of The Winter Snow

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I sure did enjoy this walk, I cannot believe your dogs, they are so hardy and that they would jump in that water right now WOW!! You're such a good Dad to them, taking em out on this adventure, they look so happy <3 <3

Those daffodils look incredible in the snow, and surprisingly not very wilted. I loved that shot of the big tree...<3 <3 <3 Wicked capture!

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes they love getting out and about and as for the water I've always thought that their idea of heaven would include the beach and an eternity of me throwing a stick into the water .. they never tire of it :D .. I'm staying at a friend's (which backs onto the moors) for a couple of days so they'll be having lots more adventures this weekend :) Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49