You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Novacadian's Nova Scotia Biking Tours (Part 2)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I am giving a partial upvote and a partial that is awesome because for some reason i can not get the whole thing to work. I am going to try again. I love that park and have run through it many times. I tried watching the video both ways. I will try again. Super idea however.

Sort:  

During the weekdays it is all bikers, joggers or dog walkers. It's the weekend when the amatures come out. 😎

So the BlueNose Marathon runs through there and MEC uses it for races as well. I love also just meandering around there. Can taste that ice cream already.

Can taste that ice cream already.

Keep our eyes on the prize and know our priorities. 😎

u bet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84