Finally friendship is due to a demands

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit little I tell you about my story and my friend who had to split up at the end of the trip because of one demands

image

Plain because not yet understand anything, then beautiful when in see

image

image

Near and even seemingly nothing to separate

image

image

We are strong and no one can beat us, whatever we do is always successful, the time runs so fast,

no more meetings for us, I am busy with this

image

And he is busy with his own assignments

image

As time passes, we meet, namu I think we can still and innocently as before, namu my thinking is wrong, apparently between the two of us have stuck with each with the ideology, so mutual opinion between me and him, and we became opponents,

image

The wonderful friendship of our childhood
There are no dramas and tombs to follow, most fighting who should be red rangger. Kanapa must now have drama and cat taik among us

Sort:  

Live your self and you will life in fine , live for other and you will live again.GOD BLESSING YOU FRIEND

Thanks for the motivation you have given. May you also remain in l Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64