WalkWithMe~3~beauty and quietness of the evening

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)




headerbeauty and quietness of the evening

facial fibers look sad
as if stunned
want me like you
that gives you comfort and peace of mind

***want to feel my hand twilight
so that the beauty will not disappear
when the rays greet the body
i was lulled by it ***

serabut wajah terlihat sendu
seakan-akan terpaku pilu
ingin ku sepertimu
yang memberi kenyamanan dan ketenangan mu

ingin rasanya ku genggam senja
agar indahnya tiada sirna
saat sinarnya menyapa raga
aku terbuai karenanya


regard

#WalkWithMe for @lyndsaybowes

which inspired me to the beautiful scenery

https://steemit.com/walkwithme/%40lyndsaybowes/100-walk-with-me-in-windblown-nova-scotia-canada&hl=id-ID&tg=634&tk=290344320063775604


regard

#WalkWithMe for @dtube and @axyle

inspired apload via dtube
https://steemit.com/life/@davidpakman/r28llrv3


regard

#WalkWithMe for @cryptonnn

developers about crypto
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptonnn/update-on-etc-coin


regard

#WalkWithMe for @good-karma

my big fans


regard

#WalkWithMe for @hr1

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @yanisfiya12

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @khackett @lyndsaybowes @abunagaya

my advisor


regard

#WalkWithMe for @beureugek

who always men


thank you for your visit, I will appreciate any of your comments and suggestions

follow me @nasroellll

Sort:  

Mantap bro @almukhyarsidiq upvote balek bro

when looking at the twilight can make us more comfortable and remove all the existing fatigue.

Mantap bg...

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91