You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WALK WITH ME POST WHERE WE CHECK OUT THE HEDGES TO SEE WHAT'S RIPENING UP FOR AUTUMN.

Ah, the guelder rose! We made syrup from it once. And sloe gin! Yes!! So many wonderful medicinal plants in the English countryside - I do miss it. Where in the English countryside do you live? - @riverflows

Natural Medicine has given you a little upvote (it's all we can afford right now, but we're trying to gather more SP for posts like this!) - please feel free to use our banner on Natural Medicine posts - I'll pop it here for you if you'd like to use it!

NaturalMedicineBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you. :) I live down in the South West of the UK. As a quick heads up I have done a post that's a bit of a beginners guide for your hash tag. I founded #newbieresteemday with @davemccoy here on Steemit. We are a non profit group who focus on helping new arrivals on the platform. I'll be putting together a post in the coming days for new users listing all the great groups here on the platform and I'll include you guys in it to hopefully send more folks your way. When I run my resteem days I'll also jump on your # and resteem all your work as well. Hopefully this helps get you guys out there to more people. Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post. All the best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86