You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 94 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home (Hey, don't roll your eyes, it was raining, I'm unmotivated, and just want to snuggle with a good book)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

DEXATI20180217170249.png
Seems like is more safe to stay inside today... Darth and his gang is back home again... Have been in trouble in India 🇮🇳... And he might got inspired by the TV series the vikings, As I can see.. 😜. Sometimes is very good to do LTN some days... Less the nothing... 🤣... Have a great LTN day.. Nice flowers by the way ✌️

Sort:  

OMg you are killing me over here!!!! HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!! I showed my husband too, we are in stitches hahahhahaaa!!!!!! Best. EVER!!!!!!!!!! I love to laugh, especially in the morning, it starts my day in the perfect way!!

I'm happy if you guys got a good laugh of it... I like it... So it's a win win then... Happy Sunday and beware of the Darth abd his Crue next move... Haha ✌️😎

This is simply amazing ☆

Hahahaha this is amazing!! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51