Walk With Me: Visiting a paradise on Earth

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit! Today I want to share with you this trip to a magical place in my beloved Sucre state.

Despite being so close, until recently it was that I knew this beautiful place that invites you to relax, explore and live. And it is that the Nivaldito Park is located in the Peninsula of Paria, to the east of Venezuela, of where I'm from.

I can tell you that it is an unforgettable place, so full of peace, that by observing the landscape you only think about how beautiful this country is, it has such a positive vibe that it fills you with hope.

I love seeing and listening to the sea, but I confess that I don't like to be inside him. It is somewhat contradictory because I was born and live in a coastal area, I also work in offshore operations so I spend weeks in a Drill Ship and I have no problems with that, but being in the water makes me a little afraid, so I prefer to just contemplate it .

Being in direct contact with nature is a wonderful experience, although one detail made me fell nervous for a moment, being in a tropical place where the jungle and the mountain interact we find a very diverse and varied fauna, so I found a little friend in the cabin who would not let me in.

After finding out that it was a fake coral snake, peace returned.

One of the details most awaited by me was the dawn. I was very early deciphering where the sun would come from, until I saw it and felt all its energy.

People say that we always returns to the places where we loved life, for me this place is one of those, so I hope to return. I also hope to transmit through my images the beauty of my country.

Regards, We read soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @oilfieldgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @oilfieldgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71