You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 89 ~ Walk With Me to See Some Flippin' Birds

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hey @lyndsaybowes yet another beautiful #walkwithme!! Your bird lady comment reminded me of when I was working with my Dad (who's a builder). We were in the countryside and the woman in the house opposite used to have a ritual where in the morning she used to step into the garden and whistle. As soon as she whistled all the birds would swoop down from the trees and land all over her, at which point she would hand feed them .. it was amazing to witness!!

Thank you for you're beautiful pictures and for inspiring my walk down memory lane .. oh I loved the black and white shots and that icy sea just looks so stark and lonely, beautiful stuff!

Sort:  

OOooh my GOD what I would to to be able to reach that level of Crazy Bird Lady!! Talk about Life GOALS~!!!!!! I think I picked up on the secret too.... FOOD!!!!!! I don't carry near enough food in my pockets!!

Bless her! What an inspiration!! Thanks for sharing that story with me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70