You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 90 ~ Walk With Me and the Flocking Muthercluckers (photos & video)

Hey @lyndsaybowes as much as I love your beautiful pictures .. I LOVE your chicken video!! Haha! I think you should take some more videos but add a few slow-mo shots, a few freeze frames and then choose a soundtrack. You could have a different theme each week! For week one can I suggest a spot of gangsta rap? lol

I'm telling you such a tag could turn into a steem powered express train!! I for one would definitely jump on board! lol Ah gangsta rap chickens, just what I needed after a long day at work :D Thanks (as always) for brightening my day!

Sort:  

Omg... I have been procrastinating learning how to edit and create videos for so long you don't even know!!!!!! Argggggg!!!!! I'm so computerly illiterate it's not even funny. I can basically do social media on my computer and that is about it. Time to change that!!! I need to open up new levels of creativity. Thank you PF... One day I will live up to your vision, xoxo one day... <3 <3 It's coming....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57