You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 98 ~ Walk With Me in Nova Scotia, Canada

Beautiful pics today @lyndsaybowes and good to see your posts up and running again!

Those misty shots look amazing and I think your favourite is also mine .. you could hang that one on the wall ... I love it! It almost looks like a painting, fantastic!

I have a couple more stained glasses for you :D

Glass5.jpg

Glass3.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah the mist is so good at making paintings out of photos.

I still cannot get over that this is stained glass...Jeeees how much time it put into making one of these?

Hey @lyndsaybowes sorry for the late reply but I haven't been around since yesterday and have only just returned home. I'm not sure how long it takes her to make one but I will certainly ask. I imagine it must take days perhaps weeks of work, I also find it amazing that her first glass was just last year! When I have some money I would love to rough sketch a few ideas I have and ask her to make me one.

She has definitely found her niche!! <3 <3 I look forward to seeing your sketches one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73