You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Upcoming Work: Plus Walk With Me Into The South Downs National Park & The Forest Of Legends

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Aw, you always make me feel homesick for England, you know that! J is pretty familiar with the south downs, used to walk there alot. Such beautiful photos. Love how England has so many stories written it its stones, it's fields, it's trees and paths. xxx Thanks so much for sharing, you could probably just tag me in all your #walkwithme posts because I love them!

Sort:  

Hey @riverflows .. hope you're well my friend. Yes there are some stunning landscapes in the downs, there also used to be lots of parties around the downland of Brighton :D I love the history of England, faint whispers on the wind. Thank you .. really glad you enjoyed my walk. :)

Oh yes he was part of those parties that's for sure. I always love your walks comma and if you are ever thinking should I go for a walk or not? You just need to say well river flows would say yes so I better get out there. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84